Jeju Family holiday Itinerary

Jeju Itinerary of my family

As I mentioned before I would like to share my family trip itinerary. My family members are 11 from the age 6 to 70. For everyone’s benefit, I tried to adapt the various interests of most family members. We didn’t always stick to our plan due to weather and the time limit.

Anyone who doesn’t know where to begin, hope this can be helpful.

http://www.lottehoteljeju.com/en/ Hotel Lotte’s volcano show buffet is highly recommended. A bit pricy but worth!

http://www.haevichi.com/eng/ Haevichi hotel&resort runs free shuttle buses to Olle trails (route 1 to 6). For families, a resort unit would be a better choice than a hotel room.

Leave a Reply

